STAFF

Training minds. Improving hearts.

lake country classical academy logo
 
Daigneaupic.jpg
Margaret Daigneau

Administrative
Staff

Wozniak Eric.jpg
Eric Wozniak

Assistant Principal/Business Manager

ewozniak@lakecountryclassical.org

Knapp Cassandra.jpg
Cassandra Knapp

Administrative Assistant

LCCA West Campus

cknapp@lakecountryclassical.org

Waetcher Alexandra.jpg
Alexandra Waechter

Administrative Assistant

LCCA East Campus

awaechter@lakecountryclassical.org

Peter Knapp_edited.jpg
Peter Knapp

Facilities Supervisor

pknapp@lakecountryclassical.org

Matt Zeidler R.N.

School Nurse

LCCA East Campus

mzeidler@lakecountryclassical.org

Angela Wolfe, RN, BSN
Grady Dawn.jpg
Dawn Grady
MaryBeth O'Neil

Elementary
School
Faculty
(Grades K-6)

Stephanie Bauer

Kindergarten Teacher

sbauer@lakecountryclassical.org

Jasinski Amanda_edited.jpg
Amanda Jasinski
Mixdorf Brandie_edited.jpg
Brandie Mixdorf
Sharee Anderson
Dew Debbie.jpg
Debbie Dew
Joy Kami.jpg
Kami Joy
Jane Keddie
Sergeant Julie.jpg
Julie Sergeant
Bill Brush.jpg
Bill Brush
Smith Tracy.jpg
Tracy Smith
Kaari Alicia.jpg
Alicia Kaari
Marjamaa Cathy.jpg
Cathy Marjamaa
Cahak Patty.jpg
Patty Cahak
Bond Kiffani_edited.jpg
Kiffani Bond
Oehldrich Jenny.jpg
Jenny Oehldrich
John Paul Shimek

Middle & High
School
Faculty
(Grades 7-9)

Reid Jodi.jpg
Jodi Reid

Middle/High School

Math Teacher

jreid@lakecountryclassical.org

Brad Gross

Middle/High School Science Teacher

bgross@lakecountryclassical.org

Brandon Muri

Composition & Latin Teacher

bmuri@lakecountryclassical.org

Carolyn Kasper

Middle/High School History Teacher

ckasper@lakecountryclassical.org

Jungwirth Karen.PNG
Karen Jungwirth

Middle/High School English Literature

kjungwirth@lakecountryclassical.org

Student Services
Department

Samantha Speich

Special Education Teacher

sspeich@lakecountryclassical.org

Kwiat Caitlin.png
Caitlin Kwiat

Special Education Teacher

ckwiat@lakecountryclassical.org

Stacy Wink_edited.jpg
Stacey Wink

Special Education Teacher

swink@lakecountryclassical.org

Pamela Munch

Special Education Teacher

pmunch@lakecountryclassical.org

Amy Butcher.jpg
Amy Butcher

Special Education Program Aide

abutcher@lakecountryclassical.org

Amanda Jones

Student Services Paraprofessional

ajones@lakecountryclassical.org

Specials & Electives
Faculty

Visconti Susan.jpg
Susan Wise

Physical Education Teacher, K-4th

swise@lakecountryclassical.org

Alicia Santella

Physical Education & Health Teacher, 5-9th

asantella@lakecountryclassical.org

Butz Geoff.jpg
Geoff Butz

Middle/High School Art Teacher

gbutz@lakecountryclassical.org

Heath Shelley.jpg
Shelley Heath

Art Teacher, K - 4th

sheath@lakecountryclassical.org

Frohna Rose.jpg
Rose Frohna

Music Teacher K - 4th

rfrohna@lakecountryclassical.org

Denise Bayless

Band & Orchestra Teacher, 5 - 9th

dbayless@lakecountryclassical.org

Deutsch Rachel_edited.jpg
Rachel Deutsch

Music & Choir Teacher, 5th - 9th

rdeutsch@lakecountryclassical.org

teacher pointing to student's homework at desk

CAREERS

 

Current Openings:

How to Apply:

Applicants are welcome to submit materials at any time. Materials may be submitted electronically to careers@lakecountryclassical.org,or uploaded to WECAN, or mailed to:

 

Lake Country Classical Academy

818 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Oconomowoc, WI 53066
 

Applications for ALL positions should include our standard application form and resume. 

Applications for FACULTY positions should include the following supporting documents:

  • Cover letter

  • Philosophy of education (500 words or less)

  • Official or unofficial college transcripts

Employment Particulars: 

Employees will be employed by Lake Country Classical Academy and not by a local public school district. Employees’ compensation packages will be individually negotiated. 

“The task of the modern educator is not to cut down jungles but to irrigate deserts. The right defence against false sentiments is to inculcate just sentiments. By starving the sensibility of our pupils we only make them easier prey to the propagandist when he comes. For famished nature will be avenged and a hard heart is no infallible protection against a soft head.”

– C.S. Lewis, The Abolition of Man